Video Testimonials

Asthma Relief Testimonial

“Hi, my name is Chris Fankhauser. I’m originally from Jefferson and this is my son, AJ. For the last several years we had not lived in the area; we lived in North Canton, and, actually, last summer we ran into doctor Davis at a family event. Got to talking with him, and AJ, when he … Asthma Relief Testimonial Read More »

She was afraid of chiropractors!

“I have talked to people that are afraid of chiropractors. I’ll tell you, I’ve come to Adam Davis and for a whole year I didn’t feel good. I had knee surgery and I really felt bad. I got up yesterday morning after coming to Dr. Davis four times and I felt the best in my … She was afraid of chiropractors! Read More »

Dr. Recommenda Advanced Healthcare SOlutions

AHS Recommendation

“Hi, I’m Dr. Michael Fritz from Columbus, Ohio. I am a chiropractor and applied kinesiologist, and have studied many of the classes and courses that Dr. Adam has. He has really impressed me and if you have any health issues don’t be afraid to refer your friends and family to him. He is a master … AHS Recommendation Read More »

Hip Pain Testimonial

“I started seeing Dr. Davis after someone had recommended him to me. They had good results with him. I was seeing him for a hip pain that my normal chiropractor could not get to go away. And it was getting frustrating and I wasn’t able to walk right. So, I decided to call your office … Hip Pain Testimonial Read More »

Back and Neck Pain Testimonial

“My name is Darren. My family and I have been coming to see Adam (Dr. Davis) for just over four years. We like seeing Adam (Dr. Davis) because of his knowledge of resolving back and neck pain and also his friendly staff. Adam (Dr. Davis) will go out of his way to make sure you … Back and Neck Pain Testimonial Read More »

Applied Kinesiology Testimonial, Digestive Issues

“So I started coming to Advanced Healthcare Solutions and met Dr. Davis because I was having a whole bunch of stomach issues. I started in Ashtabula with my primary physician. I wasn’t really able to get any diagnosis so I ended up going to the head of the Digestive Disease Institute at Cleveland Clinic. I … Applied Kinesiology Testimonial, Digestive Issues Read More »

Neck, Back, and Leg Pain

“I struggled throughout high school and college with constant pain in my back, legs and neck. After five years of going from doctor to doctor with finding no relief I decided scheduled an appointment with Dr. Adam Davis. He has spent so many hours listening to my current concerns and frustrations and he finds the … Neck, Back, and Leg Pain Read More »

Chronic Pain, Back / Neck

“Advanced Healthcare Solutions has been there for me for my chronic neck pain and back pain that I currently have. I have a fusion in my neck and [Dr. Davis] is always very careful adjusting it just right to make my pain go away. I often have back pain from the type of work that … Chronic Pain, Back / Neck Read More »

Advanced Healthcare Solutions
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lonny Johnson
Lonny Johnson
2019-05-18T01:53:26+0000
Awesome Place, always is a awesome experience for us, whole family, 6 to 51 years old for us.
Kimmy Brewster
Kimmy Brewster
2019-02-25T14:58:32+0000
Awesome staff!! Highly recommend Dr Davis. He’s got my husband losing weight , more energy & a lot less pain!!!!
Nancy Plants Piltz
Nancy Plants Piltz
2019-02-15T20:02:13+0000
Very caring and professional staff. Wide variety of health services in one office is awesome! A great place to not only get healthy, but to maintain it as well.read more
Allie Kufrin
Allie Kufrin
2019-02-07T01:27:10+0000
First time there today due to vertigo and a pain in my neck/shoulder. It has only been a few hours but I'm already feeling tremendously better. I am so grateful after going to two doctors and getting no relief from them, Dr. Davis really helped me and I am so happy! Highly recommend, from setting the appointment to the end of it, everyone was so kind and I really appreciated it!read more
Jahida Starr
Jahida Starr
2019-01-24T17:28:51+0000
Great place and they truly care about the patient.
Sarah Clark
Sarah Clark
2019-01-23T22:20:30+0000
Always have an amazing experience! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Davis is an absolute expert and I feel completely confident with my care in his hands. Ryne is equally amazing. I’ve had several massage therapists over the years and she is simply the best! I won’t go anywhere else for these services. Well worth the drive wherever you are!read more
Catarina Flanigan
Catarina Flanigan
2019-01-14T19:13:39+0000
I recommend going to AHS because Dr. Davis and his staff are great!!! Dr. Davis is an amazing doctor he has helped me with my back issues and relieving my back pain. He has helped me get back to my daily routines in my life!! Go to Dr. Davis if you want this to!!read more
Vivian Buterbaugh
Vivian Buterbaugh
2019-01-04T16:26:40+0000
very caring staff. Dr Davis is very knowledgeable and down to earth. He has the passion to help others.
Caitlin Alexandra
Caitlin Alexandra
2018-12-12T12:48:38+0000
Dr. Davis is the best chiropractor around! Every time that I need adjusted, which is often, I leave feeling so much better. Even throughout my pregnancy, he adjusted me and helped relieve pain that I was having. I will even have my 2 year old adjusted and he is great with him. The staff are so kind and helpful. I cannot recommend him and his office enough!read more
Katie Carolin-Thrasher
Katie Carolin-Thrasher
2018-10-12T15:38:16+0000
Dr D has been taking care of me, my kids, and my friends for a few years now. I never hesitate to recommend him. I won't go to anyone else!!read more
Megan Bouter-Price
Megan Bouter-Price
2018-09-17T16:54:24+0000
Felt amazing after my first visit! will definatley be returning for a follow up!
Rachel Scribben
Rachel Scribben
2018-09-14T16:16:49+0000
Dr. Davis and the sweet staff at Advanced Healthcare Solutions are so incredible! He is kind, wise, and caring. He listens to all of your issues and makes a plan to get where you want to be with your health. He has helped our entire family with issues at one time or another! Thank you again, for being so professional and caring at the same time, it means so much to us!read more
Daniel Hamilton
Daniel Hamilton
2018-08-31T11:59:36+0000
Adam is passionate about getting his patients! And will always go the extra mile to ensure a quality experience for everyone!read more
Kimberly Ann Harris
Kimberly Ann Harris
2018-05-07T17:57:12+0000
Ryne was awesome gave a wonderful massage!! Thank you
Cameron Joseph Hartley
Cameron Joseph Hartley
2018-03-05T18:41:43+0000
Today was my first time visiting a Chiropractor, Dr. Davis was recommended to me by many people and I have to say, I was impressed, So far it has been 5 hours since my visit and I feel no pain. I will recommend him to anyone who needs to see a chiropractor.read more
Ginny Preneta
Ginny Preneta
2017-11-17T11:06:29+0000
By far the best Chiropractor around! I can't say enough about how much he has helped me this past year with a nagging knee injury that required surgery! He has helped me more then my orthopedic and is always going above and beyond..... Plus he has an amazing staff as well!read more
Kala Mullins
Kala Mullins
2017-09-08T00:35:06+0000
I was literally terrified of going to a chiropractor......he was so nice and understanding and gentle.. I'd recommend him a thousand times over! One of my biggest fears and he made it seem like a walk in the park. He's great!read more
Anita Krulic
Anita Krulic
2017-07-26T23:19:08+0000
After hearing rave reviews from my customers, I felt that I could benefit in a big way by becoming a patient here. With every visit, I'm feeling better...more energetic and less stressed. I will begin the nutritional part a week from today and I'm very excited about the results that the next couple of months will hold! Dr Davis is highly skilled and we are very lucky to have him in Jefferson. I have made a commitment to follow whatever he says 100% and I'm ecstatic about the prospect of feeling great again��read more
Kathi Chaplin Manning
Kathi Chaplin Manning
2017-06-14T22:23:51+0000
If you need a chiropractor, check out Dr. Davis! You'll love it!!!
Mel Issa
Mel Issa
2017-06-13T22:03:14+0000
A huge thank you to Dr. Davis! Having a broken foot and in a walking cast has left me "off kilter" and hurting! Thank you for the "re-alignment". It has really helped. My back and hip (and husband) thank you!read more
Kara Paxson
Kara Paxson
2017-05-08T14:24:35+0000
My family loves Dr Davis! My husband is a weight lifter and seriously injured his back a few years ago, Dr. Davis put him back together and he has had no residual issues from that injury. For me, aside from maintenance or little injuries and pulls, he has helped keep my body together and functioning during my last 2 pregnancies so that I could continue with our active lifestyle. My lower back takes a beating towards the end and adjustments with Dr Davis helped me stay comfortable and able to move. I saw him 2 days post partum with our last baby after an injury during delivery...he is amazing. I cannot sing his praises enough! He earned our forever business a few years ago when we were talking about all of his degrees and he told me that he studies every day...until he can fix everyone's pain and problems he will keep learning! That is a doctor I respect. Plus it's a bonus that he moved to a Jefferson office! �read more
Dustin Pal
Dustin Pal
2017-04-04T19:28:01+0000
Anthony J Wood
Anthony J Wood
2017-02-10T16:06:46+0000
Robin Fernberg
Robin Fernberg
2017-02-01T02:48:36+0000
Robert A Ivancic
Robert A Ivancic
2017-01-24T12:57:44+0000
I'm a very active person not to mention a avid bowler, bowling sometimes up to four or five times a week. About two weeks ago I noticed some discomfort in my left hip that progressively turned to chromic pain. I thought that my first option should be to seek out a D.O.'s opinion . After my initial D.O. visit I was diagnosed with a illiopsoas strain/fracture which in turn would require intensive out patient physical therapy . I in turn thought after a week of PT and sustained hip pain that bowling was over for weeks. Every time I tried to bowl I was in ungodly pain. Dr. Davis has maintained (successfully) my individual chronic pain of herniated, degenerative and arthritic joint conditions .So, while down and out, sulking in agonizing discomfort A light bulb went off; why not contact Dr. Davis . Low and behold a sustained injury I thought would plague the better part of a month was miraculously set on track in a day. What run of the muck, conglomerate medical professionals said would take many weeks and thousands of dollars to fix, Dr. Davis and AHS got back on track in a day. I am forever indebted to the honest, dedicated and miraculous Dr. Adam Davis and staff at Advanced Health Care Solutions. Thank you a million times over, you can't put a price on quality of life. Sincerely, Robert A. Ivancic IVread more
Heidi Kirsht-Sewell
Heidi Kirsht-Sewell
2017-01-10T15:00:59+0000
Julie Hibjan
Julie Hibjan
2016-12-17T01:09:31+0000
Dr. Adam Davis is my niece's husband~ He has studied for many, many years - now the brain to work his magic.......He is very sincere in his work and does work wonders in all he accomplishes.....He is the BEST Doctor you will every see, please do!read more
Kathryn Kane Watson
Kathryn Kane Watson
2016-11-20T15:07:50+0000
I have been to many chiropractors and Dr. Davis is by far the best! He is very knowledgeable and does a thorough job. I have a complicated back, due to scoliosis, and he knows of several different ways to adjust it so I'm always leaving better than when I came in.read more
Kellie White Rettinger
Kellie White Rettinger
2016-10-05T11:35:24+0000
Christine Adkins
Christine Adkins
2016-08-26T23:39:00+0000
Martha Tuttle
Martha Tuttle
2016-08-20T20:43:30+0000
Dr. Davis and Dr. Rutz are awesome. His Natural Fit program has worked when others haven't or have stopped working. They're always good for conversation, encouragement or a bit of humor!read more
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2016-08-01T23:48:02+0000
Bonnie Wojtowicz Sikora
Bonnie Wojtowicz Sikora
2016-06-09T20:34:38+0000
Laurie Dave Johnson
Laurie Dave Johnson
2016-05-03T02:49:12+0000
Dawn Koffel-Allison
Dawn Koffel-Allison
2015-12-22T19:43:35+0000
Nicole Elizabeth McMillan
Nicole Elizabeth McMillan
2015-10-16T19:09:26+0000
Chris Contenza
Chris Contenza
2015-09-30T03:13:03+0000
I have been going to Dr. Davis for a couple years and am so excited that he moved to Jefferson!! It makes it much easier for me to visit regularly for the excellent care provided by Dr. Davis. Do yourself a favor and visit his office!! You will not be disappointed.read more
Shawna Danielle
Shawna Danielle
2015-09-16T15:42:13+0000
Love coming to Dr.Davis have been going to him for over 10 years 🙂 I will follow him anywhere!
Bob Biggin
Bob Biggin
2015-08-19T23:58:07+0000
Sunday I got the flu real bad. Worst I've ever had. 4 days of being horribly sick, dehydrated and malnourished. Plus my rotator cuff was hurting from a previous injury. Went into Dr Davis's office feeling like I was on the brink of death, and after a basic chiro adjustment and some supplements (chrysanthemum), I felt like I was never sick in the first place. Almost forgot why I went in there. Now I feel 1,000% better. Dr. Davis truly has a gift. My holistic chiropractor, Dr. Jack Wise moved to FL, but referred me to Dr. Adam Davis. Both are talented healers, and I sure am lucky to have been referred to Advanced Healthcare Solutions.read more
Aleah Samplak
Aleah Samplak
2015-07-24T12:46:14+0000
Jacqueline Kato
Jacqueline Kato
2015-07-23T16:02:38+0000
Dr. Davis is an incredible doctor... Second to none. He is very knowledgeable in many areas of healing, on top of being a great chiropractor! I talk to him about every physical ailment I encounter. I also take my son to see him. He's wonderful with children!read more
Alexis Sprague
Alexis Sprague
2015-07-21T01:09:59+0000
Rob Spencer
Rob Spencer
2015-07-21T00:22:05+0000
You cannot find a better doctor than Dr. Adam Davis. He's very knowledgable, professional and kind. I highly recommended him!!!read more
Allison Bartunek
Allison Bartunek
2015-07-20T23:11:10+0000
Dr. Davis is extremely good at what he does...and he does a lot! He is so gentle and kind and sometimes I think he's magic! If you have a problem, he can solve it!!read more
Next Reviews